Governing Body

Mr. S.S. Raghuwanshi is the vision and drive behind the society. He is a Secretary of Kamla Nehru Shikshan Sanstha. He has been running Kamla Nehru Higher Secondary School ( Recognised by govt of M.P.) from 4th April 1987.

He started with Kamla Nehru Primary Public School, which was upgraded as Secondary School in 1990, as High School in the year 1997and now CBSE affiliated Higher Secondary School July 2004 it became a Mahavidyalaya with starting of B.Ed.  course affiliated to Barkatullah University, Bhopal. His vast experience in education field is an asset of the Institution.

SNo. Name Post Held Educational Qualification Professional/ Occupation Address Contact No.
1 Mr. M. N. Singh Chairman B.Sc., B.E. Chairman, Kamla Nagar Shikshan Sanstha, Bhopal C - 106, Nehru Nagar Bhopal 2671073
2 Mr. S. S. Raghuwanshi Secretary M.A., LLB Secretary, Kamla Nagar Shikshan Sanstha, Bhopal A - 50, Kamla Nagar Kotra, Bhopal -03 2766692, 9425006655
3 Mr. Prashant Singh Director B.E. Director, Kamla Nagar Shikshan Sanstha, Bhopal A - 68, Kamla Nagar Kotra, Bhopal - 03 9826029279
4 Dr. (Mrs.) Renu Gupta Secretary / College Principal M.A. (Sociology) M.Ed., Ph.D Principal, Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya Mahavir Sadan 8 Love Huts, Chuna Bhatti, Bhopal 9425678141 4252706
5 Mr. P. K. Mishra (Nominated by Barkatullah University, Bhopal) Member - - Barkatullah University Bhopal 2677738(O) 2776100(R)
6 Mrs. Sushma Raghuwanshi Member B.Ed., M.A. (Edu.) M.A. (Sociology) Principal, Kamla Nehru Hr. Sec. School, Bhopal A - 50, Kamla Nagar Kotra, Bhopal -03 9993590992, 2766692
7 Ms. Nidhi Karki Member M.A. (Eco.), M.Ed. Asst. Prof. Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya 30, Vidya Bhawan, New Market, Bhopal 9303109099
8 Mrs. Antim Ajmera Member M.Com, M.Ed. Asst. Prof. Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya H-73, Shastri Nagar, Jawahar Chowk, Bhopal 2764149, 9926102212

No. of meetings of the Management Committee held during the Previous academic session : 03