Executive Cells

Quality Assurance & Quality Monitoring Cell

Aim - To maintain as well as improve quality of teaching & learning process for an overall development of teacher educators 
Executive Arm : 
Mr. Prashant Singh Raghuvanshi (Director) 
Dr. (Mrs.) Renu Gupta (Principal)

Mr. S. N. Gupta, Member (Community Representative)

Miss. Nidhi Karki (Assistant Professor)

Financial Aid Cell

Aim -Deals with the students welfare programmes like scholarship scheme for the reserved category students, financial aid to needy & poor students etc. 
Executive Arm : 
Mr. S.S. Raghuwanshi (Secretary)
Dr. (Mrs.) Renu Gupta (Principal)

Students Feedback Cell 

Aim - To take feedback & suggestion from present session & old students on teaching learning process. 
Executive Arm
Mrs. Parvati Vishwakarma (Assistant Professor)
Mrs. Anju Saxena (Assistant Professor)

Mrs. Kirti Raghuwanshi (Assistant Professor)

Mr. Rahul Tiwari (Assistant Professor)

Guidance & Counselling Cell / Grievance Redressal Cell

Aim - To guide students (B.Ed. trainee & School children) for their career selection, counselling of the students to know and solve their socio-economic & personal problems. 
Executive Arm : 
Dr. (Mrs.) Renu Gupta (Principal)
Mrs. Antim Ajmera (Assistant Professor)

Mrs. Anupama Purohit (Assistant Professor)

Co-curricular Activities Cell

Aim -To co-ordinate all kinds of literary (academic) and cultural activities held in the college campus. 
Executive Arm : 
Mrs. Anupaman Purohit (Assistant Professor)
Mrs. Shalini Gupta (Assistant Professor)

Library Cell

Aim -To organize and manage all library activities, e-library activities, etc 
Executive Arm : 
Mrs. Pavitra Singh (Librarian) 
Mrs. Parvati Vishwakarma (Assistant Professor)

Alumni Committee

Aim -To revive the past, enjoy our present and live the future. 
Executive Arm : 
Mr. Dinesh Raghuwanshi (Ex-Student KNM)
Miss. Nidhi Karki (Assistant Professor)

Placement Cell

Aim -To collect resumes from all students & provide employment to them in our and other educational institutes. 
Executive Arm : 
Miss. Saba Akhlaq (Assistant Professor)
Mr. J. P. Tiwari (Assistant Professor)

Miss. Monika Chhenia (Assistant Professor)

Sports Cell

Aim -Healthy mind and healthy body. 
Executive Arm : 
Mrs. Rekha Pisal (Assistant Professor)
Mr. Shailesh Nandanwar (Sports Trainer)
Mr. Rahul Tiwari (Assistant Professor)

Research and Publication Committee

Aim -To Plan & organize the publication of college magazine (Anubhuti) and College Journal (Manasvi),  ISSN 2319-2658
Executive Arm : 
Dr. (Mrs.) Renu Gupta (Principal)
Miss. Nidhi Karki (Assistant Professor)


Academic Collaboration Cell 

Aim -To Organise Seminars & educational visits to other institution / colleges and participation of teachers in seminars of other colleges, other institutes like science centre, etc 
Executive Arm : 
Dr. (Mrs.) Renu Gupta  (Principal, Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya)
Mrs. Sushma Raghuwanshi  (Principal, Kamla Nehru Hr. Sec. School)

Committee against Sexual Harassment

Aim – To prevent discrimination, redress grievances and sexual harassment against women, by promoting gender amity among students.

Executive Arm :

Miss. Nidhi Karki (Assistant Professor), Convener

Mrs. Anju Saxena (Assistant Professor), Member Secretary

Dr. Jaya Shirole (External Expert)

Mrs. Antim Ajmera (Assistant Professor), Faculty Member

Mr. Prashant Raghuwanshi (Director), Management Representative

Miss. Deepika Yadav, Student Representative

Miss. Sakshi Arora, Student Representative

Anti Ragging Committee

Aim - To Preserve a culture of Ragging free environment in the college campus.
Executive Arm :

UGC regulation on curbing the menace of ragging in Higher Educational Institutions 2009

National Anti Ragging Helpline Number: 1800-180-5522
College Phone Number: 0755-2762130